BAL vs BOS - today at 6:35 PM ET

orioles schedule
Interpreted as:
orioles schedule this season

Tue, May 28, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

6:35 PM ET

Wed, May 29, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

6:35 PM ET

Fri, May 31, 2024

Rays

Rays

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

Rays

Rays

4:05 PM ET

Sun, Jun 2, 2024

Rays

Rays

1:35 PM ET

Mon, Jun 3, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:07 PM ET

Tue, Jun 4, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:07 PM ET

Wed, Jun 5, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:07 PM ET

Thu, Jun 6, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

1:07 PM ET

Fri, Jun 7, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

6:50 PM ET

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

1:40 PM ET

Mon, Jun 10, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

6:50 PM ET

Tue, Jun 11, 2024

Braves

Braves

6:35 PM ET

Wed, Jun 12, 2024

Braves

Braves

6:35 PM ET

Thu, Jun 13, 2024

Braves

Braves

1:05 PM ET

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

4:05 PM ET

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

1:35 PM ET

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:05 PM ET

Wed, Jun 19, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:05 PM ET

Thu, Jun 20, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

4:05 PM ET

Fri, Jun 21, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 23, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

2:10 PM ET

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

6:35 PM ET

Tue, Jun 25, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

6:35 PM ET

Wed, Jun 26, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

6:35 PM ET

Thu, Jun 27, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

6:35 PM ET

Fri, Jun 28, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

1:35 PM ET

Tue, Jul 2, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

9:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 3, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

10:10 PM ET

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

4:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

9:40 PM ET

Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

4:07 PM ET

Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

4:07 PM ET

Tue, Jul 9, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

6:35 PM ET

Wed, Jul 10, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

6:35 PM ET

Thu, Jul 11, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

6:35 PM ET

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

4:05 PM ET

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

11:35 AM ET

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

8:05 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:05 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

2:35 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

6:40 PM ET

Thu, Jul 25, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

12:10 PM ET

Explore

More Orioles Stats

Team Batting Leaders

See more

HR

17

Henderson

Gunnar Henderson

RBI

37

Henderson

Gunnar Henderson

AVG

.300

Rutschman

Adley Rutschman

Team Pitching Leaders

See more

W

5

Rodriguez

Grayson Rodriguez

K

66

Burnes

Corbin Burnes

ERA

1.53

Suárez

Albert Suárez

Team Rankings

See more

HR

77

2nd

R

263

6th

SO

456

14th

ERA

3.31

4th

2024 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
Yankees Yankees
37 18 .673
Orioles Orioles
34 18 .654 1.5
Red Sox Red Sox
27 27 .500 9.5
Rays Rays
26 28 .481 10.5
Blue Jays Blue Jays
24 29 .453 12.0

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
6:35 PM
Wed
5/29
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
6:35 PM
Fri
5/31
TBR TBR
@
BAL BAL
7:05 PM
Sat
6/1
TBR TBR
@
BAL BAL
4:05 PM
Sun
6/2
TBR TBR
@
BAL BAL
1:35 PM

Last Game

See more
BAL Orioles

34-18

11

Final

3

BOS Red Sox

27-27

Mon 27 May 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

Fantasy 2024

MLB 2023 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
1
Braves Braves
104 58 .642
2
Phillies Phillies
90 72 .556 14.0
AL East W L PCT GB
1
Orioles Orioles
101 61 .623
2
Rays Rays
99 63 .611 2.0
NL West W L PCT GB
1
Dodgers Dodgers
100 62 .617
2
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
84 78 .519 16.0
NL Central W L PCT GB
1
Brewers Brewers
92 70 .568
2
Cubs Cubs
83 79 .512 9.0
AL West W L PCT GB
1
Astros Astros
90 72 .556
2
Rangers Rangers
90 72 .556
AL Central W L PCT GB
1
Twins Twins
87 75 .537
2
Tigers Tigers
78 84 .481 9.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sun
5/26
WSH WSH
@
ATL ATL
8-4
Sun
5/26
CLE CLE
@
COL COL
6-8
Sun
5/26
PHI PHI
@
SFG SFG
4-8
Sun
5/26
KCR KCR
@
MIN MIN
5-6
Sun
5/26
TOR TOR
@
CWS CWS
5-1

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
LAD LAD
@
NYM NYM
4:10 PM
Tue
5/28
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
6:35 PM
Tue
5/28
PIT PIT
@
DET DET
6:40 PM
Tue
5/28
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
6:40 PM
Tue
5/28
OAK OAK
@
TBR TBR
6:50 PM