BOS @ BAL - today at 6:35 PM ET

red sox schedule
Interpreted as:
red sox schedule this season

Tue, May 28, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

6:35 PM ET

Wed, May 29, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

6:35 PM ET

Thu, May 30, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

7:10 PM ET

Fri, May 31, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 2, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

1:35 PM ET

Tue, Jun 4, 2024

Braves

Braves

7:10 PM ET

Wed, Jun 5, 2024

Braves

Braves

1:35 PM ET

Thu, Jun 6, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

8:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 7, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

2:10 PM ET

Tue, Jun 11, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

7:10 PM ET

Wed, Jun 12, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

7:10 PM ET

Thu, Jun 13, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

7:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

7:10 PM ET

Mon, Jun 17, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

7:07 PM ET

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

7:07 PM ET

Wed, Jun 19, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

7:07 PM ET

Fri, Jun 21, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 23, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

1:40 PM ET

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Blue Jays

Blue Jays

7:10 PM ET

Tue, Jun 25, 2024

Blue Jays

Blue Jays

7:10 PM ET

Wed, Jun 26, 2024

Blue Jays

Blue Jays

7:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 28, 2024

Padres

Padres

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Padres

Padres

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

Padres

Padres

1:35 PM ET

Tue, Jul 2, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 3, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

6:40 PM ET

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

1:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

1:05 PM ET

Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

1:35 PM ET

Tue, Jul 9, 2024

Athletics

Athletics

7:10 PM ET

Wed, Jul 10, 2024

Athletics

Athletics

7:10 PM ET

Thu, Jul 11, 2024

Athletics

Athletics

7:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

Royals

Royals

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

Royals

Royals

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Royals

Royals

1:35 PM ET

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

10:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

4:10 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

8:40 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

8:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

3:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 27, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

7:15 PM ET

Explore

More Red Sox Stats

Team Batting Leaders

See more

HR

11

O'Neill

Tyler O'Neill

RBI

28

Rafaela

Ceddanne Rafaela

AVG

.326

Wong

Connor Wong

Team Pitching Leaders

See more

W

5

Bello

Brayan Bello

K

69

Houck

Tanner Houck

ERA

1.90

Houck

Tanner Houck

Team Rankings

See more

HR

56

13th

R

235

15th

SO

461

9th

ERA

3.22

3rd

2024 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
Yankees Yankees
37 18 .673
Orioles Orioles
34 18 .654 1.5
Red Sox Red Sox
27 27 .500 9.5
Rays Rays
26 28 .481 10.5
Blue Jays Blue Jays
24 29 .453 12.0

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
6:35 PM
Wed
5/29
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
6:35 PM
Thu
5/30
DET DET
@
BOS BOS
7:10 PM
Fri
5/31
DET DET
@
BOS BOS
7:10 PM
Sat
6/1
DET DET
@
BOS BOS
4:10 PM

Last Game

See more
BAL Orioles

34-18

11

Final

3

BOS Red Sox

27-27

Mon 27 May 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

Fantasy 2024

MLB 2023 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
1
Braves Braves
104 58 .642
2
Phillies Phillies
90 72 .556 14.0
AL East W L PCT GB
1
Orioles Orioles
101 61 .623
2
Rays Rays
99 63 .611 2.0
NL West W L PCT GB
1
Dodgers Dodgers
100 62 .617
2
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
84 78 .519 16.0
NL Central W L PCT GB
1
Brewers Brewers
92 70 .568
2
Cubs Cubs
83 79 .512 9.0
AL West W L PCT GB
1
Astros Astros
90 72 .556
2
Rangers Rangers
90 72 .556
AL Central W L PCT GB
1
Twins Twins
87 75 .537
2
Tigers Tigers
78 84 .481 9.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sun
5/26
WSH WSH
@
ATL ATL
8-4
Sun
5/26
CLE CLE
@
COL COL
6-8
Sun
5/26
PHI PHI
@
SFG SFG
4-8
Sun
5/26
KCR KCR
@
MIN MIN
5-6
Sun
5/26
TOR TOR
@
CWS CWS
5-1

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
LAD LAD
@
NYM NYM
4:10 PM
Tue
5/28
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
6:35 PM
Tue
5/28
PIT PIT
@
DET DET
6:40 PM
Tue
5/28
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
6:40 PM
Tue
5/28
OAK OAK
@
TBR TBR
6:50 PM