CIN vs STL - today at 6:40 PM ET

reds schedule
Interpreted as:
reds schedule this season

Tue, May 28, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

6:40 PM ET

Wed, May 29, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

1:10 PM ET

Fri, May 31, 2024

Reds

Reds

2:20 PM ET

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

Reds

Reds

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Jun 2, 2024

Reds

Reds

2:20 PM ET

Mon, Jun 3, 2024

Reds

Reds

8:40 PM ET

Tue, Jun 4, 2024

Reds

Reds

8:40 PM ET

Wed, Jun 5, 2024

Reds

Reds

3:10 PM ET

Thu, Jun 6, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

7:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 7, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

1:40 PM ET

Tue, Jun 11, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

7:10 PM ET

Wed, Jun 12, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

7:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Reds

Reds

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

Reds

Reds

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Reds

Reds

2:10 PM ET

Mon, Jun 17, 2024

Reds

Reds

6:40 PM ET

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Reds

Reds

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jun 19, 2024

Reds

Reds

12:35 PM ET

Fri, Jun 21, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 23, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

1:40 PM ET

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

7:10 PM ET

Tue, Jun 25, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

7:10 PM ET

Wed, Jun 26, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

1:10 PM ET

Thu, Jun 27, 2024

Reds

Reds

7:45 PM ET

Fri, Jun 28, 2024

Reds

Reds

8:15 PM ET

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Reds

Reds

2:15 PM ET

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

Reds

Reds

2:15 PM ET

Tue, Jul 2, 2024

Reds

Reds

7:05 PM ET

Wed, Jul 3, 2024

Reds

Reds

7:05 PM ET

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

Reds

Reds

1:05 PM ET

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

1:40 PM ET

Mon, Jul 8, 2024

Rockies

Rockies

7:10 PM ET

Tue, Jul 9, 2024

Rockies

Rockies

7:10 PM ET

Wed, Jul 10, 2024

Rockies

Rockies

7:10 PM ET

Thu, Jul 11, 2024

Rockies

Rockies

1:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

Marlins

Marlins

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

Marlins

Marlins

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Marlins

Marlins

1:40 PM ET

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Reds

Reds

6:45 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Reds

Reds

6:45 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Reds

Reds

1:35 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Reds

Reds

7:20 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Reds

Reds

7:20 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Reds

Reds

12:20 PM ET

Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Reds

Reds

6:50 PM ET

Explore

More Reds Stats

Team Batting Leaders

See more

HR

9

Cruz

Elly De La Cruz

RBI

35

Steer

Spencer Steer

AVG

.281

Fraley

Jake Fraley

Team Pitching Leaders

See more

W

4

Ashcraft

Graham Ashcraft

K

71

Greene

Hunter Greene

ERA

2.68

Abbott

Andrew Abbott

Team Rankings

See more

HR

51

18th

R

223

19th

SO

455

15th

ERA

3.83

13th

2024 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
Brewers Brewers
31 22 .585
Cubs Cubs
27 27 .500 4.5
Cardinals Cardinals
25 27 .481 5.5
Pirates Pirates
25 29 .463 6.5
Reds Reds
24 30 .444 7.5

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
6:40 PM
Wed
5/29
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
1:10 PM
Fri
5/31
CIN CIN
@
CHC CHC
2:20 PM
Sat
6/1
CIN CIN
@
CHC CHC
7:15 PM
Sun
6/2
CIN CIN
@
CHC CHC
2:20 PM

Last Game

See more
CIN Reds

24-30

3

Final

1

STL Cardinals

25-27

Mon 27 May 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

Fantasy 2024

MLB 2023 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
1
Braves Braves
104 58 .642
2
Phillies Phillies
90 72 .556 14.0
AL East W L PCT GB
1
Orioles Orioles
101 61 .623
2
Rays Rays
99 63 .611 2.0
NL West W L PCT GB
1
Dodgers Dodgers
100 62 .617
2
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
84 78 .519 16.0
NL Central W L PCT GB
1
Brewers Brewers
92 70 .568
2
Cubs Cubs
83 79 .512 9.0
AL West W L PCT GB
1
Astros Astros
90 72 .556
2
Rangers Rangers
90 72 .556
AL Central W L PCT GB
1
Twins Twins
87 75 .537
2
Tigers Tigers
78 84 .481 9.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sun
5/26
WSH WSH
@
ATL ATL
8-4
Sun
5/26
CLE CLE
@
COL COL
6-8
Sun
5/26
PHI PHI
@
SFG SFG
4-8
Sun
5/26
KCR KCR
@
MIN MIN
5-6
Sun
5/26
TOR TOR
@
CWS CWS
5-1

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
LAD LAD
@
NYM NYM
4:10 PM
Tue
5/28
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
6:35 PM
Tue
5/28
PIT PIT
@
DET DET
6:40 PM
Tue
5/28
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
6:40 PM
Tue
5/28
OAK OAK
@
TBR TBR
6:50 PM