DET vs PIT - tomorrow at 12:40 PM ET

tigers schedule
Interpreted as:
tigers schedule this season

Wed, May 29, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

12:40 PM ET

Pirates

Pirates

4:10 PM ET

Thu, May 30, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

7:10 PM ET

Fri, May 31, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 2, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

1:35 PM ET

Mon, Jun 3, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

8:05 PM ET

Tue, Jun 4, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

8:05 PM ET

Wed, Jun 5, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

8:05 PM ET

Fri, Jun 7, 2024

Brewers

Brewers

6:40 PM ET

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

Brewers

Brewers

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

Brewers

Brewers

1:40 PM ET

Tue, Jun 11, 2024

Nationals

Nationals

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jun 12, 2024

Nationals

Nationals

6:40 PM ET

Thu, Jun 13, 2024

Nationals

Nationals

1:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

2:10 PM ET

Mon, Jun 17, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

7:20 PM ET

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

7:20 PM ET

Wed, Jun 19, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

12:20 PM ET

Fri, Jun 21, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

6:40 PM ET

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

1:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 23, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

1:40 PM ET

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

6:40 PM ET

Tue, Jun 25, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jun 26, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

1:10 PM ET

Thu, Jun 27, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

9:38 PM ET

Fri, Jun 28, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

9:38 PM ET

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

10:07 PM ET

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

4:07 PM ET

Tue, Jul 2, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

7:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 3, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

8:10 PM ET

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

2:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

1:40 PM ET

Mon, Jul 8, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

6:40 PM ET

Tue, Jul 9, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 10, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

6:40 PM ET

Thu, Jul 11, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

1:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

6:40 PM ET

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

1:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

1:40 PM ET

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

7:07 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

3:07 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

1:37 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

6:40 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

6:40 PM ET

Explore

More Tigers Stats

Team Batting Leaders

See more

HR

9

Greene

Riley Greene

RBI

29

Carpenter

Kerry Carpenter

AVG

.283

Carpenter

Kerry Carpenter

Team Pitching Leaders

See more

W

5

Skubal

Tarik Skubal

K

81

Flaherty

Jack Flaherty

ERA

1.92

Olson

Reese Olson

Team Rankings

See more

HR

46

24th

R

225

18th

SO

443

23rd

ERA

3.77

10th

2024 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
Guardians Guardians
36 18 .667
Royals Royals
34 22 .607 3.0
Twins Twins
30 24 .556 6.0
Tigers Tigers
26 27 .491 9.5
White Sox White Sox
15 40 .273 21.5

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Wed
5/29
PIT PIT
@
DET DET
12:40 PM
Wed
5/29
PIT PIT
@
DET DET
4:10 PM
Thu
5/30
DET DET
@
BOS BOS
7:10 PM
Fri
5/31
DET DET
@
BOS BOS
7:10 PM
Sat
6/1
DET DET
@
BOS BOS
4:10 PM

Last Game

See more
DET Tigers

26-27

14

Final

11

TOR Blue Jays

23-29

Sun 26 May 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

Fantasy 2024

MLB 2023 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
1
Braves Braves
104 58 .642
2
Phillies Phillies
90 72 .556 14.0
AL East W L PCT GB
1
Orioles Orioles
101 61 .623
2
Rays Rays
99 63 .611 2.0
NL West W L PCT GB
1
Dodgers Dodgers
100 62 .617
2
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
84 78 .519 16.0
NL Central W L PCT GB
1
Brewers Brewers
92 70 .568
2
Cubs Cubs
83 79 .512 9.0
AL West W L PCT GB
1
Astros Astros
90 72 .556
2
Rangers Rangers
90 72 .556
AL Central W L PCT GB
1
Twins Twins
87 75 .537
2
Tigers Tigers
78 84 .481 9.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Mon
5/27
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
7-1
Mon
5/27
KCR KCR
@
MIN MIN
2-4
Mon
5/27
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
8-3
Mon
5/27
WSH WSH
@
ATL ATL
0-2
Mon
5/27
LAD LAD
@
NYM NYM
5-2

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
CHC CHC
@
MIL MIL
7:40 PM
Tue
5/28
TOR TOR
@
CWS CWS
7:40 PM
Tue
5/28
CLE CLE
@
COL COL
8:40 PM
Tue
5/28
NYY NYY
@
LAA LAA
9:38 PM
Tue
5/28
HOU HOU
@
SEA SEA
9:40 PM