PHI @ SFG - today at 3:45 PM ET

phillies schedule
Interpreted as:
phillies schedule this season

Wed, May 29, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

3:45 PM ET

Fri, May 31, 2024

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

Sun, Jun 2, 2024

Mon, Jun 3, 2024

Brewers

Brewers

6:40 PM ET

Tue, Jun 4, 2024

Brewers

Brewers

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jun 5, 2024

Brewers

Brewers

4:05 PM ET

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

1:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

Mets

Mets

10:10 AM ET

Tue, Jun 11, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

7:10 PM ET

Wed, Jun 12, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

7:10 PM ET

Thu, Jun 13, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

7:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

4:05 PM ET

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

1:35 PM ET

Mon, Jun 17, 2024

Padres

Padres

6:40 PM ET

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Padres

Padres

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jun 19, 2024

Padres

Padres

1:05 PM ET

Fri, Jun 21, 2024

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

Sun, Jun 23, 2024

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

6:40 PM ET

Tue, Jun 25, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jun 26, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

1:10 PM ET

Thu, Jun 27, 2024

Marlins

Marlins

6:20 PM ET

Fri, Jun 28, 2024

Marlins

Marlins

6:20 PM ET

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Marlins

Marlins

4:05 PM ET

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

Marlins

Marlins

1:35 PM ET

Tue, Jul 2, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

8:05 PM ET

Wed, Jul 3, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

8:05 PM ET

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

2:20 PM ET

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

7:20 PM ET

Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

1:35 PM ET

Tue, Jul 9, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 10, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

7:05 PM ET

Thu, Jul 11, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

6:05 PM ET

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

6:40 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

6:40 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

1:35 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

7:40 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

7:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

1:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Sat, Jul 27, 2024

Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Mon, Jul 29, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

6:40 PM ET

Explore

More Phillies Stats

Team Batting Leaders

See more

HR

13

Harper

Bryce Harper

RBI

47

Bohm

Alec Bohm

AVG

.343

Turner

Trea Turner

Team Pitching Leaders

See more

W

9

Suárez

Ranger Suárez

K

85

Wheeler

Zack Wheeler

ERA

1.75

Suárez

Ranger Suárez

Team Rankings

See more

HR

64

7th

R

293

1st

SO

520

2nd

ERA

3.11

2nd

2024 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
Phillies Phillies
38 17 .691
Braves Braves
31 21 .596 5.5
Nationals Nationals
24 29 .453 13.0
Mets Mets
22 32 .407 15.5
Marlins Marlins
19 36 .345 19.0

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Wed
5/29
PHI PHI
@
SFG SFG
3:45 PM
Fri
5/31
STL STL
@
PHI PHI
6:40 PM
Sat
6/1
STL STL
@
PHI PHI
7:15 PM
Sun
6/2
STL STL
@
PHI PHI
7:10 PM
Mon
6/3
MIL MIL
@
PHI PHI
6:40 PM

Last Game

See more
SFG Giants

29-27

1

Final

0

PHI Phillies

38-18

Tue 28 May 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

Fantasy 2024

MLB 2023 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
1
Braves Braves
104 58 .642
2
Phillies Phillies
90 72 .556 14.0
AL East W L PCT GB
1
Orioles Orioles
101 61 .623
2
Rays Rays
99 63 .611 2.0
NL West W L PCT GB
1
Dodgers Dodgers
100 62 .617
2
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
84 78 .519 16.0
NL Central W L PCT GB
1
Brewers Brewers
92 70 .568
2
Cubs Cubs
83 79 .512 9.0
AL West W L PCT GB
1
Astros Astros
90 72 .556
2
Rangers Rangers
90 72 .556
AL Central W L PCT GB
1
Twins Twins
87 75 .537
2
Tigers Tigers
78 84 .481 9.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Mon
5/27
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
7-1
Mon
5/27
PHI PHI
@
SFG SFG
0-1
Mon
5/27
KCR KCR
@
MIN MIN
2-4
Mon
5/27
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
8-3
Mon
5/27
CLE CLE
@
COL COL
13-7

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Wed
5/29
PIT PIT
@
DET DET
12:40 PM
Wed
5/29
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
1:10 PM
Wed
5/29
ARI ARI
@
TEX TEX
2:35 PM
Wed
5/29
PHI PHI
@
SFG SFG
3:45 PM
Wed
5/29
LAD LAD
@
NYM NYM
4:10 PM