The St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves, 8 to 4, today.

what are the scores the score card

Sat, Jul 3, 2021

Sun, Jul 4, 2021

Mon, Jul 5, 2021

Tue, Jul 6, 2021

Wed, Jul 7, 2021

Fri, Jul 9, 2021

Sat, Jul 10, 2021

Fri, Jul 16, 2021

Sat, Jul 17, 2021

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

Mon, Jul 19, 2021

Tue, Jul 20, 2021

Wed, Jul 21, 2021

Thu, Jul 22, 2021

Fri, Jul 23, 2021

Sat, Jul 24, 2021

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

Tue, Jul 27, 2021

Wed, Jul 28, 2021

Fri, Jul 30, 2021

Sat, Jul 31, 2021

Sun, Aug 1, 2021

Tue, Aug 3, 2021

Wed, Aug 4, 2021

Thu, Aug 5, 2021

Try also: