white sox schedule

CWS vs LAD - today at 7:10 PM CT

Interpreted as:
white sox schedule this season

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

8:10 PM ET

Tue, Jun 25, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

8:10 PM ET

Wed, Jun 26, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

8:10 PM ET

Thu, Jun 27, 2024

Braves

Braves

4:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 28, 2024

Rockies

Rockies

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Rockies

Rockies

2:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

Rockies

Rockies

2:10 PM ET

Tue, Jul 2, 2024

Wed, Jul 3, 2024

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 6, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 7, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

1:40 PM ET

Mon, Jul 8, 2024

Twins

Twins

8:10 PM ET

Tue, Jul 9, 2024

Twins

Twins

8:10 PM ET

Wed, Jul 10, 2024

Twins

Twins

2:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

2:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

2:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

7:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

2:10 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

8:05 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

8:05 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

8:05 PM ET

Thu, Jul 25, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

2:35 PM ET

Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Sat, Jul 27, 2024

Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Mon, Jul 29, 2024

Royals

Royals

8:10 PM ET

Tue, Jul 30, 2024

Royals

Royals

8:10 PM ET

Wed, Jul 31, 2024

Royals

Royals

2:10 PM ET

Fri, Aug 2, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Aug 3, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

7:10 PM ET

Sun, Aug 4, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

2:10 PM ET

Mon, Aug 5, 2024

Tue, Aug 6, 2024

Wed, Aug 7, 2024

Fri, Aug 9, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Aug 10, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

7:15 PM ET

Mon, Aug 12, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

8:10 PM ET

Tue, Aug 13, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

8:10 PM ET

Wed, Aug 14, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

8:10 PM ET

Fri, Aug 16, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Aug 17, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

7:10 PM ET

Sun, Aug 18, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

2:10 PM ET

Mon, Aug 19, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

9:45 PM ET

Tue, Aug 20, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

9:45 PM ET

Wed, Aug 21, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

3:45 PM ET

Fri, Aug 23, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

8:10 PM ET

More White Sox Stats

Team Rankings

HR

68

26th

R

243

30th

SO

671

8th

ERA

4.78

29th

2024 Division Standings
TEAM W L PCT GB
Guardians Guardians
49 26 .653
Twins Twins
43 35 .551 7.5
Royals Royals
42 37 .532 9.0
Tigers Tigers
36 41 .468 14.0
White Sox White Sox
21 58 .266 30.0
Schedule
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Mon
6/24
LAD LAD
@
CWS CWS
8:10 PM
Tue
6/25
LAD LAD
@
CWS CWS
8:10 PM
Wed
6/26
LAD LAD
@
CWS CWS
8:10 PM
Thu
6/27
ATL ATL
@
CWS CWS
4:10 PM
Fri
6/28
COL COL
@
CWS CWS
7:10 PM
Last Game
DET Tigers

1-1

11

Final

2

Sun 23 Jun 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

MLB Fantasy 2024

MLB 2024 Betting

MLB 2024 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
Phillies Phillies
51 26 .662
Braves Braves
43 32 .573 7.0
NL Central W L PCT GB
Brewers Brewers
45 33 .577
Cardinals Cardinals
39 37 .513 5.0
NL West W L PCT GB
Dodgers Dodgers
48 31 .608
Padres Padres
41 41 .500 8.5
AL East W L PCT GB
Yankees Yankees
52 28 .650
Orioles Orioles
49 28 .636 1.5
AL Central W L PCT GB
Guardians Guardians
49 26 .653
Twins Twins
43 35 .551 7.5
AL West W L PCT GB
Mariners Mariners
45 35 .563
Astros Astros
38 40 .487 6.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sat
6/22
NYM NYM
@
CHC CHC
5-2
Sat
6/22
BOS BOS
@
CIN CIN
7-4
Sat
6/22
TOR TOR
@
CLE CLE
5-6
Sat
6/22
MIL MIL
@
SDP SDP
6-2
Sat
6/22
WSH WSH
@
COL COL
2-1

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Mon
6/24
CLE CLE
@
BAL BAL
6:35 PM
Mon
6/24
PHI PHI
@
DET DET
6:40 PM
Mon
6/24
SEA SEA
@
TBR TBR
6:50 PM
Mon
6/24
TOR TOR
@
BOS BOS
7:10 PM
Mon
6/24
PIT PIT
@
CIN CIN
7:10 PM