MIA @ PHI - today at 7 PM ET on ESPN

heat schedule
Interpreted as:
heat schedule this season

Wed, Jan 3, 2024

Fri, Jan 5, 2024

Mon, Jan 8, 2024

Wed, Jan 10, 2024

Fri, Jan 12, 2024

Sun, Jan 14, 2024

Mon, Jan 15, 2024

Wed, Jan 17, 2024

Fri, Jan 19, 2024

Sun, Jan 21, 2024

Wed, Jan 24, 2024

Thu, Jan 25, 2024

Sat, Jan 27, 2024

Mon, Jan 29, 2024

Suns

Suns

118

Heat

Heat

105

Wed, Jan 31, 2024

Fri, Feb 2, 2024

Sun, Feb 4, 2024

Tue, Feb 6, 2024

Wed, Feb 7, 2024

Sun, Feb 11, 2024

Tue, Feb 13, 2024

Wed, Feb 14, 2024

Fri, Feb 23, 2024

Mon, Feb 26, 2024

Tue, Feb 27, 2024

Thu, Feb 29, 2024

Sat, Mar 2, 2024

Jazz

Jazz

120

Heat

Heat

126

Tue, Mar 5, 2024

Thu, Mar 7, 2024

Fri, Mar 8, 2024

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

Wed, Mar 13, 2024

Fri, Mar 15, 2024

Sun, Mar 17, 2024

Mon, Mar 18, 2024

Wed, Mar 20, 2024

Fri, Mar 22, 2024

Sun, Mar 24, 2024

Tue, Mar 26, 2024

Fri, Mar 29, 2024

Sun, Mar 31, 2024

Tue, Apr 2, 2024

Thu, Apr 4, 2024

Fri, Apr 5, 2024

Sun, Apr 7, 2024

Tue, Apr 9, 2024

Wed, Apr 10, 2024

Fri, Apr 12, 2024

Sun, Apr 14, 2024

Wed, Apr 17, 2024

Heat

Heat

7:00 PM ET on ESPN

Explore

More Heat Stats

Team Leaders

See more

PPG

20.8

Herro

Tyler Herro

RPG

10.4

Adebayo

Bam Adebayo

APG

5.0

Butler

Jimmy Butler

Team Rankings

See more

ORTG

114.0

21st

DRTG

112.2

5th

NETRTG

1.8

16th

3P%

37.0

12th

2023-24 Conference Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
6
Pacers Pacers
47 35 .573 17.0
7
76ers 76ers
47 35 .573 17.0
8
Heat Heat
46 36 .561 18.0
9
Bulls Bulls
39 43 .476 25.0
10
Hawks Hawks
36 46 .439 28.0

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Wed
4/17
MIA MIA
@
PHI PHI
7:00 PM

Last Game

See more
MIA Heat

46-36

118

Final

103

TOR Raptors

25-57

Sun 14 Apr 2024

NBA 2023-24 Leaders

NBA 2023-24 Rankings

Fantasy Basketball 2023-24

NBA 2023-24 Betting

NBA 2023-24 Conference Standings

Eastern W L PCT GB
1
Celtics Celtics
64 18 .780
2
Knicks Knicks
50 32 .610 14.0
3
Bucks Bucks
49 33 .598 15.0
4
Cavaliers Cavaliers
48 34 .585 16.0
5
Magic Magic
47 35 .573 17.0
6
Pacers Pacers
47 35 .573 17.0
Western W L PCT GB
1
Thunder Thunder
57 25 .695
2
Nuggets Nuggets
57 25 .695
3
Timberwolves Timberwolves
56 26 .683 1.0
4
Clippers Clippers
51 31 .622 6.0
5
Mavericks Mavericks
50 32 .610 7.0
6
Suns Suns
49 33 .598 8.0

NBA 2023-24 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Mon
4/15
GSW GSW
@
SAC SAC
94-118
Mon
4/15
LAL LAL
@
NOP NOP
110-106
Sat
4/13
HOU HOU
@
LAC LAC
116-105
Sat
4/13
DAL DAL
@
OKC OKC
86-135
Sat
4/13
PHX PHX
@
MIN MIN
125-106

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Wed
4/17
MIA MIA
@
PHI PHI
7:00 PM
Wed
4/17
ATL ATL
@
CHI CHI
9:30 PM
Fri
4/19
SAC SAC
@
NOP NOP
9:30 PM
Sat
4/20
ORL ORL
@
CLE CLE
1:00 PM
Sat
4/20
PHX PHX
@
MIN MIN
3:30 PM