DEN vs LAL - on Saturday at 6:30 PM MT on ABC

nuggets schedule
Interpreted as:
nuggets schedule this season

Fri, Dec 29, 2023

Mon, Jan 1, 2024

Thu, Jan 4, 2024

Fri, Jan 5, 2024

Sun, Jan 7, 2024

Wed, Jan 10, 2024

Fri, Jan 12, 2024

Sun, Jan 14, 2024

Tue, Jan 16, 2024

Fri, Jan 19, 2024

Sun, Jan 21, 2024

Tue, Jan 23, 2024

Thu, Jan 25, 2024

Sat, Jan 27, 2024

Mon, Jan 29, 2024

Wed, Jan 31, 2024

Fri, Feb 2, 2024

Sun, Feb 4, 2024

Thu, Feb 8, 2024

Fri, Feb 9, 2024

Mon, Feb 12, 2024

Wed, Feb 14, 2024

Thu, Feb 22, 2024

Fri, Feb 23, 2024

Sun, Feb 25, 2024

Wed, Feb 28, 2024

Thu, Feb 29, 2024

Sat, Mar 2, 2024

Tue, Mar 5, 2024

Thu, Mar 7, 2024

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

Mon, Mar 11, 2024

Wed, Mar 13, 2024

Fri, Mar 15, 2024

Sun, Mar 17, 2024

Tue, Mar 19, 2024

Thu, Mar 21, 2024

Sat, Mar 23, 2024

Mon, Mar 25, 2024

Wed, Mar 27, 2024

Fri, Mar 29, 2024

Sun, Mar 31, 2024

Tue, Apr 2, 2024

Thu, Apr 4, 2024

Sat, Apr 6, 2024

Tue, Apr 9, 2024

Wed, Apr 10, 2024

Fri, Apr 12, 2024

Sun, Apr 14, 2024

Sat, Apr 20, 2024

Lakers

Lakers

8:30 PM ET on ABC

Explore

More Nuggets Stats

Team Leaders

See more

PPG

26.4

Jokic

Nikola Jokic

RPG

12.4

Jokic

Nikola Jokic

APG

9.0

Jokic

Nikola Jokic

Team Rankings

See more

ORTG

118.4

5th

DRTG

113.0

8th

NETRTG

5.4

4th

3P%

37.4

10th

2023-24 Conference Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
1
Thunder Thunder
57 25 .695
2
Nuggets Nuggets
57 25 .695
3
Timberwolves Timberwolves
56 26 .683 1.0
4
Clippers Clippers
51 31 .622 6.0
5
Mavericks Mavericks
50 32 .610 7.0

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Sat
4/20
LAL LAL
@
DEN DEN
8:30 PM

Last Game

See more
MEM Grizzlies

27-55

111

Final

126

DEN Nuggets

57-25

Sun 14 Apr 2024

NBA 2023-24 Leaders

NBA 2023-24 Rankings

Fantasy Basketball 2023-24

NBA 2023-24 Betting

NBA 2023-24 Conference Standings

Eastern W L PCT GB
1
Celtics Celtics
64 18 .780
2
Knicks Knicks
50 32 .610 14.0
3
Bucks Bucks
49 33 .598 15.0
4
Cavaliers Cavaliers
48 34 .585 16.0
5
Magic Magic
47 35 .573 17.0
6
Pacers Pacers
47 35 .573 17.0
Western W L PCT GB
1
Thunder Thunder
57 25 .695
2
Nuggets Nuggets
57 25 .695
3
Timberwolves Timberwolves
56 26 .683 1.0
4
Clippers Clippers
51 31 .622 6.0
5
Mavericks Mavericks
50 32 .610 7.0
6
Suns Suns
49 33 .598 8.0

NBA 2023-24 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Mon
4/15
LAL LAL
@
NOP NOP
110-106
Sat
4/13
HOU HOU
@
LAC LAC
116-105
Sat
4/13
DAL DAL
@
OKC OKC
86-135
Sat
4/13
PHX PHX
@
MIN MIN
125-106
Sat
4/13
DET DET
@
SAS SAS
95-123

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
4/16
GSW GSW
@
SAC SAC
10:00 PM
Wed
4/17
MIA MIA
@
PHI PHI
7:00 PM
Wed
4/17
ATL ATL
@
CHI CHI
9:30 PM
Sat
4/20
ORL ORL
@
CLE CLE
1:00 PM
Sat
4/20
PHX PHX
@
MIN MIN
3:30 PM