I didn't find any scheduled games.

when do the spurs play next
Interpreted as:
When do the spurs play next this season?
Not what you're looking for?

Wed, Feb 16, 2022

Fri, Feb 25, 2022

Sat, Feb 26, 2022

Mon, Feb 28, 2022

Thu, Mar 3, 2022

Sat, Mar 5, 2022

Mon, Mar 7, 2022

Wed, Mar 9, 2022

Fri, Mar 11, 2022

Sat, Mar 12, 2022

Mon, Mar 14, 2022

Wed, Mar 16, 2022

Fri, Mar 18, 2022

Sun, Mar 20, 2022

Wed, Mar 23, 2022

Sat, Mar 26, 2022

Mon, Mar 28, 2022

Wed, Mar 30, 2022

Fri, Apr 1, 2022

Sun, Apr 3, 2022

Tue, Apr 5, 2022

Thu, Apr 7, 2022

Sat, Apr 9, 2022

Sun, Apr 10, 2022

Wed, Apr 13, 2022